1. Sports
Send to a Friend via Email
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Primo Colon Timeline


Primo Colon Timeline

Jack Swagger applies an abdominal stretch to Primo Colon.

Ethan Miller/Getty Images

The following is a timeline for the WWE career of Primo Colon. Listed is every PPV match (excluding battle royals in which he was not involved in the ending) and title change that he has been involved in. Bolded items represent title victories while italicized items represent title losses. Please note that in 2013, his ring name was changed to Diego.

9/26 SmackDown - w/Carlito Colon won the WWE Tag Team Championship from Curt Hawkins & Zack Ryder

4/5 Prior to the start of the 25th Anniversary of WrestleMania - w/Carlito beat World Tag Team Champions The Miz & John Morrison in a Lumberjack Match to unify the titles
6/28 The Bash – Edge & Chris Jericho beat Unified Tag Team Champions Carlito & Primo Colon and Ted DiBiase & Cody Rhodes to win the titles
7/26 Night of Champions - US Champion Kofi Kingston beat Jack Swagger, MVP, The Miz, Carlito, and Primo Colon in a Six Pack Challenge

12/18 TLC - w/Epico lost to WWE Tag Team Champions Kofi Kingston & Evan Bourne

1/15 House Show - w/Epico won the WWE Tag Team Championship from Kofi Kingston & Evan Bourne
4/30 RAW - w/Epico lost the WWE Tag Team Championship to Kofi Kingston & R-Truth
6/17 No Way Out - Titus O'Neill & Darren Young beat The Usos, Primo & Epico, and Tyson Kidd & Justin Gabriel in a #1 Contender's Match
7/15 Money in the Bank - w/Epico beat Titus O'Neill & Darren Young
11/18 Survivor Series - Rey Mysterio, Sin Cara, Tyson Kidd, Justin Gabriel, & Brodus Clay beat Tensai, Darren Young, Titus O'Neil, Primo, & Epico

10/27 Hell in a Cell - Los Matadores beat The Real Americans

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.