1. Sports
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Beth Phoenix Timeline


Beth Phoenix Timeline

Beth Pheonix

Ethan Miller/Getty Images
The following is a timeline of the WWE career of Beth Phoenix. Listed is every WWE PPV match (excluding battle royals in which she was not involved in the ending) and title change that she has been involved in. Bolded items represent title victories while italicized items represent title losses.

8/26 SummerSlam - won the Diva Battle Royal by last eliminating Michelle McCool
9/16 Unforgiven - lost to Women's Champion Candice Michelle
10/7 No Mercy - won the Women's Championship from Candice Michelle
11/18 Survivor Series - Mickie James, Maria, Torrie Wilson, Michelle McCool, & Kelly Kelly beat Beth Phoenix, Jillian Hall, Melina, Victoria, & Layla
12/16 Armageddon - beat Mickie James

3/30 WrestleMania XXIV - Beth Phoenix & Melina beat Maria & Ashley
4/14 RAW - lost the Women's Championship to Mickie James
4/27 Backlash - Beth Phoenix, Melina, Layla, Victoria, Jillian, & Natalya Neidhart beat Mickie James, Michelle McCool, Ashley, Cherry, & Kelly Kelly
5/18 Judgment Day - Women's Champion Mickie James beat Melina and Beth Phoenix
6/1 One Night Stand - beat Melina in an I Quit Match
8/17 SummerSlam - Santino Marella & Beth Phoenix beat Kofi Kingston & Mickie James to win both the Intercontinental & Women’s Championships in a Winner Take All Match
10/5 No Mercy - beat Candice Michelle
11/23 Survivor Series - Beth Phoenix, Candice Michelle, Mickie James, Kelly Kelly, & Jillian beat Michelle McCool, Maria, Victoria, Natalya, & Maryse

1/25 Royal Rumble - lost the Women's Championship to Melina
4/26 Backlash - lost to Santino Marella
10/25 Bragging Rights - Michelle McCool, Beth Phoenix, & Natalya beat Kelly Kelly, Melina, & Gail Kim
11/22 Survivor Series - Mickie James, Melina, Eve Torres, Kelly Kelly, & Gail Kim beat Michelle McCool, Jillian Hall, Beth Phoenix, Layla El, & Alicia Fox

3/28 WrestleMania XXVI - Vickie Guerrero, Michelle McCool, Layla, Maryse, and Alicia Fox beat Mickie James, Beth Phoenix, Kelly Kelly, Eve, & Gail Kim
4/25 Extreme Rules - won the Women's Championship from Michelle McCool in an Extreme Makeover Match
5/14 SmackDown - lost the title to Layla and Michelle McCool in a 2-on-1 Handicap Match
12/19 TLC - Natalya and Beth Phoenix beat Michelle McCool and Layla in a Tables Match

8/14 SummerSlam - lost to Divas Champion Kelly Kelly
9/18 Night of Champions - lost to Divas Champion Kelly Kelly
10/2 Hell in a Cell - won the Divas Championship from Kelly Kelly
10/23 Vengeance - beat Eve
11/20 Survivor Series - beat Eve in a Lumberjill Match
12/18 TLC - beat Kelly Kelly

1/29 Royal Rumble - Beth Phoenix, Natalya, Nikki Bella, & Brie Bella beat Kelly Kelly, Eve, Alicia Fox, and Tamina
2/19 Elimination Chamber - beat Tamina Snuka
4/1 WrestleMania XXVIII - w/Eve lost to Kelly Kelly & Maria Menounos
4/23 RAW - lost the Divas Championship to Nikki Bella in a Lumberjill Match
5/20 Over the Limit - lost to Divas Champion Layla
6/17 No Way Out - lost to Divas Champion Layla
7/15 Money in the Bank - Layla, Kaitlyn, & Tamina Snuka beat Beth Phoenix, Natalya, & Eve

  1. About.com
  2. Sports
  3. Professional Wrestling
  4. The Wrestlers
  5. Wrestler Timelines
  6. Beth Phoenix Timeline - WWE Diva The Glamazon Beth Pheonix

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.