1. Sports
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Eve Torres Timeline


Eve Torres Timeline

WWE Diva Eve

Andrew H. Walker/Getty Images
The following is a timeline of the WWE career of Eve Torres. Listed is every WWE PPV match (excluding battle royals in which she was not involved in the ending) and title change that she has been involved in. Bolded items represent title victories while italicized items represent title losses.

10/29 RAW - won the 2007 WWE Diva Search Competition
11/22 Survivor Series - Mickie James, Melina, Eve Torres, Kelly Kelly, & Gail Kim beat Michelle McCool, Jillian Hall, Beth Phoenix, Layla El, & Alicia Fox

3/28 WrestleMania XXVI - Vickie Guerrero, Michelle McCool, Layla, Maryse, and Alicia Fox beat Mickie James, Beth Phoenix, Kelly Kelly, Eve, & Gail Kim
4/12 RAW - won the Divas Championship from Maryse
5/23 Over the Limit - beat Maryse
6/20 Fatal 4 Way - Alicia Fox beat Divas Champion Eve, Maryse, & Gail Kim to win the title
7/18 Money in the Bank - lost to Divas Champion Alicia Fox

1/30 Royal Rumble - Eve beat Divas Champion Natalya, Michelle McCool, & Layla to win the title
4/11 RAW - lot the title to Brie Bella
10/23 Vengeance - lost to Divas Champion Beth Phoenix
11/20 Survivor Series - lost to Divas Champion Beth Phoenix in a Lumberjill Match

1/29 Royal Rumble - Beth Phoenix, Natalya, Nikki Bella, & Brie Bella beat Kelly Kelly, Eve, Alicia Fox, and Tamina
4/1 WrestleMania XXVIII - w/Beth Phoenix lost to Kelly Kelly & Maria Menounos
7/15 Money in the Bank - Layla, Kaitlyn, & Tamina Snuka beat Beth Phoenix, Natalya, & Eve
9/16 Night of Champions - won the Divas Championship from Layla
10/28 Hell in a Cell - beat Layla & Kaitlyn
11/18 Survivor Series - beat Kaitlyn
12/16 TLC - beat Naomi

1/14 RAW - lost the Divas Championship to Kaitlyn

  1. About.com
  2. Sports
  3. Professional Wrestling
  4. The Wrestlers
  5. Wrestler Timelines
  6. WWE Diva Eve Torres Biography - Eve Torres Timeline

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.